UChicago Practice-Based Research Network

Staff & Governance

Staff Members:

Name Title
Elbert Huang, MD Professor and Director, Center for Chronic Disease Research and Policy
Rachel Jantke, Phd Administrative Director

Advisory Committee Members:

Name Position Title
Rajlakshmi Krishnamurthy, MD Chair Chief Clinical Transformation Officer
Bethany Martell Vice Chair Executive Director, OCR
Stephanie Chia, MD Member Senior Manager, Transformative Care
Ken Nunes, MD Member Chief Ambulatory Medical Officer
Bernard Ewigman, MD, MSPH Member Chair, Department of Family Medicine | Director, Northshore PBRN
John Flynn, MD, MBA, MEd Member Dean, Clinical Affairs
Daniel Johnson, MD Member Chief, Section of Academic Pediatrics
Millie Maleckar Member Director, Regulatory Compliance for Human Subjects
Sharon Markman Member Administrative Director, Healthcare Delivery Science & Innovation (HDSI)
Heather Nelson Member VP and Chief Informatics Officer (CBIS)
Julian Solway, MD Member Dean, Translational Medicine | Director, Instiitute for Translational Medicine
Craig Umscheid, MD Member Chief Quality & Innovation Officer, HDSI
Dipti Raganathan Member Director, Center for Research Informatics | Assistant Dean, Academic & Administrative Information Systems for the Biological Sciences Division (BSD)
Stephen Weber, MD Member Chief Medical Officer, VP Clinical Effectiveness

Clinic Representatives:

Name Title Specialty
Farah Hasan, MD Clinical Associate of Medicine Endocrinology
Tia Kostas, MD Associate Professor of Medicine Geriatric and Palliative Medicine
Lina Khamis, MD Clinical Associate of Medicine Internal Medicine